The Dandy Warhols

The Dandy Warhols ROCKMAKER CD


Our new album ROCKMAKER.   March 15th 2024 Release from Sunset Blvd Records.

1  Doomsday Bells
2  Danzig With Myself (Feat. Black Francis)
3  Teutonic Wine
4  The Summer Of Hate
5  I’d Like To Help You With Your Problem (Feat. Slash)
6  The Cross
7  Root Of All Evil
8  Alcohol And Cocainemarijuananicotine
9  Love Thyself
10  Real People
11  I Will Never Stop Loving You (Feat. Debbie Harry)

You may also like

Recently viewed